Engineer & Entertain

Ideas I grapple with

Shower Radio, almost the worst gift ever

         I never shower alone.  The reason being is because I own a shower radio.  And dancing on a slick surface near glass is probably not the best of ideas.  By having a hot, sexy female nursing major* with me, should I slip and fall I have someone to tend to my injuries.  It’s the buddy system, it worked for me in the boy scouts (in a very less sexual way) and it will definitely work for me in college. 

 

 

*It should be noted that any gender and major could shower with you so long as they meet your personal requirements and are versed in first aid and CPR.

 

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Shower Radio, almost the worst gift ever

  1. What about a pre-med?

Leave a Reply

