Engineer & Entertain

Ideas I grapple with

Improv Everywhere: Purdue Chapter??

On Monday, January 23, 2006, Improv Everywhere performed their fifth annual no pants subway event.  I am not sure of the technical name for the occasion but I want to organize one here at Purdue.  Basically I want to ride the city bus with out any pants on and I’d like as many of my cohorts to join me.  I was hoping to do this sort of thing in the warmer month of March.  I believe I have a majority of my German 101 class on board to do this, who else is with me?!!?

In a similar event, I’d like to organize a group of people to perform some synchronized swimming type actions at one of the fountains – possibly the engineering fountain.  Who’s with me on that one?!!?

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Improv Everywhere: Purdue Chapter??

  1. I am so on board for this, it’s not even funny.

Leave a Reply

