Engineer & Entertain

Ideas I grapple with

Hellllllllllloooo Nurse!

   Just to let everyone know, I got into the Accelerated Nursing Program here at Purdue.  What that means is that starting in the summer I will go through the pressure cooker of nursing and achieve a second degree.  This is certainly a challenge I eagerly look forward to and is quite possibly going to be one of the proudest moments of my life if and when I make it through.  Thanks to those who helped me get this far and thanks to those who will help me go further. 

          And yes, I’ll be a male nurse – a murse.  Not that there’s anything wrong with that. 

Single Post Navigation

9 thoughts on “Hellllllllllloooo Nurse!

  1. Congratulations once again, my friend. I know you plan on being the best…I am happy for you. Plus you can stay with the Fools that much longer, which makes my tiny dinosaur arms flail with happiness.

  2. Anonymous on said:

    Congrats!! I’m so proud of you! I told you that you were going to get it! Never doubt me again!

    ~Boo

  3. are you seriously going to nursing school?

  4. Anonymous on said:

    Myo

    Fautro that man. Become the doctor! and then get the nurses 😉

    I guess you can fautro the nurses as a nurse too lol.

Leave a Reply

