Engineer & Entertain

Ideas I grapple with

Pop Quiz, Hotshot

            Over the past few days I’ve taken a variety of nursing quizzes and performed miserably.  I changed my answers when I should have stayed with my original thought.  Moral of the story, don’t do drugs and don’t second guess yourself.  

            In other news if you thought being set up by a friend was a bad idea check out this website.  That’s right your friends and family can put your information online to create an ultra blind date for you.  

            Finally, the Purdue Improv Club and Ship of Fools callout is this Friday (Sept. 8th) at 7 pm in Beering 2280.  Be there or be proverbially square.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

