Engineer & Entertain

Ideas I grapple with

Knowing is Half the Battle. The Other Half is Violence

As many of you know, I have long been trying to get on Jeopardy or Who Wants To Be A Millionaire?  I’ve tried out several times and I always pass the tests but never get drawn from the contestant lotteries.  The past week I was all set to try out for the Jeopardy College edition only to find out that I am no longer eligible for the college edition since I have one B.S. 

WTF mate?  If this is the way they want to play that is fine, because I am going to destroy Ken Jennings’ record and then Jeopardy will owe me quite a bit more than they would have if I had played on the college edition. 

 

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Knowing is Half the Battle. The Other Half is Violence

  1. Good luck, sir. I truly believe you’d do well on such a show, and I hope you break records.

    Hopefully those Fun Facts will be helpful for more than just improv. Sucks that they exclude you for having a BS degree.

  2. Man, you would totally rock on Jeopardy or WWTBAM! Shame about the college edition though…

Leave a Reply

